Meet the PTA

President - Jackie Matanin
1st Vice President - Amy Hamilton
2nd Vice President - Pratima Lele
Treasurer - Lavina Hudson
Corresponding Secretary - Akta Parikh
Recording Secretary - Barbara Brooks Gumes
PTACHC Delegates - Nicole Bumphus

The 2023-2024 PTA has over a dozen work committees to support various areas of interest and community! Your ideas, support, and involvement are welcomed! Please visit the “FRES PTA Committees” page to learn more and fill out an online interest form!